Louisiana Office of Conservation
David Elfert – Division Director
617 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-5501

Louisiana Office of State Lands

Louisiana Oil & Gas Association

New Mexico

New Mexico Oil Conservation Division
David Catanach – Division Director
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 476-3440

New Mexico State Land Office

New Mexico Oil & Gas Association


Oklahoma Corporation Commission
Tim Baker – Division Director
2101 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2240

The Commissioners of the Land Office

Oklahoma Oil & Gas Association


Texas Railroad Commission
Lori Wrotenbery – Division Director
1701 N. Congress Ave.
Austin TX 78701
(512) 463-7158

Texas General Land Office

Texas Oil & Gas Association

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality